Delhi Township Administration

Elected Officials

Delhi Township is governed by a three-member board of trustees, who are elected in November of odd-numbered years to a four-year term beginning on the following January. Two are elected in the year after the presidential election and one is elected in the year before it. There is also an elected township fiscal officer, who serves a four-year term beginning on April 1 of the year after the election, which is held in November of the year before the presidential election. Vacancies in the fiscal officership or on the board of trustees are filled by the remaining trustees.


Marijane E. Klug, Trustee

William F. Oswall, Jr., Trustee

Cheryl A. Sieve, Trustee

James J. Luebbe, Fiscal Officer

Pete E. Landrum, Administrator [Bio]


Delhi Township Administration
Pete E. Landrum, Administrator
934 Neeb Road, Cincinnati, OH 45233
(513) 922-3111 Office • (513) 922-9315 Fax
Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm M-F
For general information, send email to:

News Links