Elected Officials

Current Elected Officials

Board of Trustees

Delhi Township is governed by a three-member board of trustees.  Each trustee serves a four year staggered term with elections occurring during odd numbered years.  Two are elected in the year after the presidential election and one is elected in the year before it.

Rose K. Stertz
Board Chair

Rose Stertz

Rose K. Stertz Contact and Biography

Fiscal Officer

The township fiscal officer serves a four year term and is elected in the year prior to a presidential election.  The fiscal officer's term begins April 1st of the year after the election.

James J. Luebbe
Fiscal Officer

James Luebbe

James J. Luebbe Contact and Biography


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes